Login | Join MC | Forgot Password | Search  
  
Home » Blog » One Blog    
NY MAGAZINE CON ARTISTS using ModelCornerBEWARE!

Submitted by MARIA ELENA on Jan 19, 2010
Views : 290
Comment : 1

THIS IS AN SCAMM RUNNING HERE IN MDOEL CORNER-PHOTOGRPAHERS BEWARE IF YOU RECEIVE ANYHTING LIKE THIS EMAIL IS NOT REAL I CALLED THE MAGAZINE THEY DO NOT HAVE AGENTS IN EUROPE!!!!!

mcwebmaster@modelingcorner.com

to photoh@gmail.com

dateSun, Jan 17, 2010 at 5:47 AM
subjectMichael sent you a message on ModelingCorner...

Michael sent you a message.

"Greetings, My name is Michael Jones I am a freelance agent based in the United Kingdom and I work for New York Magazine company in the United States,the website of the magazine is www.nymag.com and I currently need a photographer for the next edition of the magazine shoot. I saw your profile while surfing the internet on Modeling corner website,I appreciate them and I would like us to do some works together.I presently have good offer for you,my company has opportunities for international photographers.I want to know if you are interested in the job because I need a photographer who will be in charge for our magazine cover shoot.Get back to me if you are interested in the job. Thanks so much! Michael Jones New York Magazine Casting. mchljones456@gmail.com www.nymag.com +447031905452"

To reply to this message, follow the link below:
http://www.modelingcorner.com/Home/SendMessage.aspx

 Reply Forward


 

Leave Comments 

Posted comments 

Agent
Posted by MC on 1/24/2010
Thank you Maria.
We will look into this and ban the user if found a spammer.
Reply | Email | Delete | Modify | 
Categories 
     Hosted By MaximumASP @ 2010 MODELING CORNER.  Current Version : 3.5.3581.30284